11:31 I Miss You Bae I Miss You Bae - Seckond Chaynce
from I Miss You Bae-Single on Independent
11:27 Swrvn Swrvn - CJ King
from Single-Swrvn on Independent
11:24 I Just Wanna Know I Just Wanna Know - NF
from Therapy Session on Capitol Records
11:20 Insomniac Insomniac - Trip Lee
from Rise on Reach Records
11:16 Here 2016 Here 2016 - Sho Baraka
from The Narrative on Humble Beast Records
11:12 Backseat Driver Backseat Driver - TobyMac
from This is Not a Test on Capitol Records
11:09 Parachute Parachute - Joshua Micah
from Parachute-Single on Joshua Micah
11:05 Nothing I Can't Do Nothing I Can't Do - Tedashii
from Below Paradise on Reach Records
11:01 In the Water In the Water - Gawvi
from Lost In Hue EP on Reach Records
10:57 The Night The Night - Black Knight
from Until Next Time on Rock Paper Scissors Music Group
10:53 All The Wrong Things All The Wrong Things - Branan Murphy
from All The Wrong Things-Single on Provident Label Group
10:49 Nuthin Nuthin - Lecrae
from Anomaly on Reach Records
10:46 Too Cold Too Cold - Trip Lee
from The Waiting Room Mix Tape on Reach Records
10:43 Love or Hate Love or Hate - Tyrone Andrew
from Love or Hate Single on Independent
10:40 Lord Have Mercy Lord Have Mercy - Trip Lee
from The Waiting Room Mix Tape on Reach Records