2:25 The First Noel - Newsong
from The Christmas Shoes on Independent
2:21 Winter Wonderland - Vic Damone
from All-Star Merry Christmas on Independent
2:17 O Come All Ye Faithful - Third Day
from Christmas Offerings on Essential Records
2:14 Let it Snow - The Katinas
from Christmas on Independent
2:08 Emmanuel - Michael W. Smith
from Christmastime on Reunion Records
2:06 Faeries - Manheim Steamroller
from Christmas Extraordinaire on American Gramaphone
2:01 The Prayer - Danny Gokey
from Christmas on Capitol Records
1:58 O Come O Come Emmanuel - Aaron Shust
from Web Release on Independent
1:53 Away in a Manger - Steven Curtis Chapman
from The Music of Christmas on Sparrow Records
1:51 Its Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas - Johnny Mathis
from NOW That's What I Call Christmas! on UMG Recordings
1:48 Little Drummer Boy - Mercy Me
from The Christmas Sessions on INO Records
1:44 Somewhere in Your Silent Night - Casting Crowns
from Its Finally Christmas on Reunion Records
1:42 Joy to The World - Nat King Cole
from Merry Christmas From Nat King Cole on Capitol Records
1:37 What Child is This - ZoeGirl
from Unexpected Gifts on EMI Gospel
1:33 He Has Come For Us - Meredith Andrews
from He Has Come For Us on Word Records