1:10 Covered - Israel Houghton & New Breed
from Covered-Single on RCA Inspiration
1:07 Call - Jordan Armstrong
from Call-Single on Encouragement Music
1:03 Pour Your Oil - Joshua Rogers
from Returning on Mixed Bag
12:58 Let Go - DeWayne Woods
from Introducing DeWayne Woods on Zomba Gospel
12:53 I Trust You - James Fortune FIYA
from The Transformation on Worldwide Music
12:49 He'll Make It Alright - Charles Jenkins & Fellowship Chicago
from He'll Make It Alright-Single on Inspired People Music
12:45 We Gon Be Alright - Tye Tribbett
from We Gon Be Alright-Single on Motown Gospel
12:41 Wait - Nia Allen
from Every Nation on Rich Nation
12:33 Bless Me - J.J.Hairston & Youthful Praise
from I See Victory on Light Records
12:29 Kingdom - Maverick City Music
from Kingdom-Single on RCA Inspiration
12:24 Won't Let Go - Travis Greene
from Broken Record on RCA Inspiration
12:21 Thank You So Much - Earnest Pugh
from The Outpour Experience on Black smoke Worldwide
12:17 Nobody Like You Lord - Maranda Curtis
from Open Heaven-The Maranda Experience on Columbia
12:12 Thank You For It All - Marvin Sapp
from Thank You For It All-Single on RCA Inspiration
12:09 Just Like God - Evvie McKinney
from Just Like God on Motown Gospel