10:01 Reanimate - Disciple
from Love Letter Kill Shot on Tooth & Nail Records
9:58 Death by Admiration - Seventh Day Slumber
from Death by Admiration on Rockfest Records
9:55 Burn Back the Sun - Decyfer Down
from End of Grey on SRE Recordings
9:50 Toxic Lullabies - Behold the Beloved
from Toxic Lullabies-Single on Behold the Beloved
9:46 For Those Who Wait - Fireflight
from For Those Who Wait on Flicker Records
9:42 Down - Love and Death
from Perfectly Preserved on Earache Records
9:38 Not Your Fight - Lacey Sturm
from Kenotic Metanoia on Lacey Sturm
9:35 Typical - MuteMath
from MuteMath on Teleprompt Records
9:31 Infected - 12 Stones
from Beneath the Scars on Executive Music Group
9:27 Going In Blind - P.O.D.
from Greatest Hits The Atlantic Years on rhino records
9:24 Psycho in my Head - Skillet
from Dominion on Fair Trade Services
9:20 What I Deserve - Scott Stapp
from Higher Power on Napalm Records
9:16 Alarm The Alarm - Write This Down
from Write This Down on Tooth & Nail Records
9:14 Greater - The Protest
from Greater-Single on Rockfest Records
9:08 Faith Like That - Jonah33
from Jonah33 on Ardent Records