4:20 Sometimes He Calms the Storm - Scott Krippayne
from Wild Imagination on Word Records
4:16 Joy - The Newsboys
from Shine... The Hits on Sparrow Records
4:12 All Is Well - Greg Long
from Cross My Heart on Myrrh
4:08 Faith of a Little Seed - Big Tent Revival
from Big Tent Revival on Ardent Records
4:05 Word of God Speak - Mercy Me
from Spoken For on INO Records
3:59 Westworld - Chris Eaton
from Wonderful World on Sparrow Records
3:55 Ocean Floor - Audio Adrenaline
from Lift on Forefront Records
3:51 Your Love Oh Lord - Third Day
from Time on Essential Records
3:46 The Only Thing I Need - 4 Him
from Streams on Word Records
3:41 Give It All Away - Michael W. Smith
from Change Your World on Geffen Records/Reunion Records
3:37 Run To You - Twila Paris
from True North on Sparrow Records
3:33 In Christ Alone - Michael English
from Michael English on Curb
3:29 Testify to Love - Avalon
from A Maze of Grace on Sparrow Records
3:25 Maybe Today - WhiteHeart
from Don't Wait For The Movie on Sparrow Records
3:22 Clumsy - Chris Rice
from Deep Enough to Dream on Rocketown Records