10:20 Overwhelming - Jeremy Riddle
from More on Bethel Music
10:16 Right Where You Want Me - Sarah Reeves
from Easy Never Needed You on Word Records
10:10 Land of the Living - Upper Room Music
from Land of the Living-Live on Upper Room Music
10:02 Build My Life - Housefires
from Housefires III on Housefires
9:57 The Lion and The Lamb - Leeland
from Invisible on Bethel Music
9:50 How Can We Not (Give Praise) - Life Worship
from Speak to the Storm(LIVE) on Integrity Music
9:45 Holy Ground - Passion
from Worthy of Your Name on Capitol CMG Paragon
9:40 Goodness of God - Bethel Music
from Victory on Bethel Music
9:36 Forever Reign - Hillsong Chapel
from Forever Reign on 12:2 Records
9:32 Everything Everything - Elevation Rhythm
from Everything Everything-Single on Elevation Worship
9:16 Everything and Nothing Less - Chris McClarney
from Everything and Nothing Less on Jesus Culture Music
9:11 Safest Place - Loyal Worship
from Safest Place-Single on Loyal Worship
8:54 Seated on High - The Belonging Co
from Awe+Wonder(Live) on TBCO Music/Essential
8:38 Miracles - Alisa Turner
from Miracle or Not on Integrity Music
8:32 Egypt - Bethel Music
from Egypt LIVE on Bethel Music