(If music doesn't automatically play,
you might need to press the play [triangle] above)

Word of God Speak - Mercy Me
from Spoken For
12:06 Signs Of Life - Steven Curtis Chapman
from Signs of Life
12:00 People Get Ready - Crystal Lewis
from Beauty for Ashes
11:56 Shower The People. - Mylon & Broken Heart
from Crank It Up
11:52 Thankful - Caedmon's Call
from 40 Acres
11:48 Saving the World - Clay Crosse
from Stained Glass
11:43 Real Life - Cindy Morgan
from Real Life
11:40 Glory - Jaci Velasquez
from Jaci Velasquez
11:36 Blue Skies - Bryan Duncan
from Blue Skies
11:32 When The Day Was Over - World Wide Message Tribe
from Heatseeker
11:28 For You - Michael W. Smith
from Go West Young Man
11:24 Shine - The Newsboys
from Going Public
11:21 I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever - Sonicflood
from Sonicflood
11:16 A Beautiful Place - Wayne Watson
from A Beautiful Place
11:12 Through Heaven's Fields - Nouveaux
from And This Is How I Feel