(If music doesn't automatically play,
you might need to press the play [triangle] above)

Symphony - Switch
from Symphony
6:55 Safest Place - Loyal Worship
from Safest Place-Single
6:47 Build My Life - Housefires
from Housefires III
6:37 All Because of Christ - Austin Stone Worship
from Everflow
6:31 It Is So - Elevation Worship
from At Midnight
6:24 Bigger Than I Thought - Passion
from Follow You Anywhere
6:20 Senses - Equippers Revolution
from Senses-Single
6:15 Shepherd - Amanda Cook
from Brave New World
6:07 Christ Be Magnified - Cody Carnes
from Run to the Father
6:00 Defender - Francesca Battistelli
from Own It
5:56 What a Beautiful Name - Hillsong Worship
from Let There Be Light
5:51 Living With A Fire - Grace City
from Living With A Fire
5:43 Way Maker - Leeland
from Better Word
5:39 How Deep - RNW Music
from When It Comes to You
5:35 I Surrender - All Sons and Daughters
from Poets & Saints