Z88.3 FM: Moves You

Meet the Team


Jim Hoge

President / Founder

Dean O’Neal

Vice President /
Program Director

Air Staff

Ellis Feaster

Z88.3 Mornings

Tyler McKenzie

Z88.3 Mornings

Sierra Allmand

Z88.3 Mornings Producer


Z88.3 Afternoons


Z88.3 Afternoons / Mañane en La Z™

Jessica Davis

Z88.3 Afternoons Producer

Mia Taylor

Z88.3 Evenings

Alana Chambers

Z88.3 Late Nights /
Ministry Coordinator

Carol Ellingson

Z88.3 Overnights

Tracy Leek

Z88.3 Weekend Evenings

Therese Romano

Z88.3 Weekend Afternoons

Zach Chapman

Hot 95.9 On-air Personality

Hope Feaster

GPraise Mornings /
Ministry Coordinator

Ruthie Velez

On-air Personality

Kailey Simpson


Behind The Music

Dean O’Neal

Program Director

Jennifer Winborn

Assistant Program Director / Music Director


Directora de programacíon de La Z™

Eunice Hoge

Coordinadora de La Z™

Tim Wolf

G Praise, Hot, and TheRockHD.com Music Director

Kailey Simpson


Promotions/Team 88.3

Sarah Cowles

Director of Promotions

Carol Baker Ellingson

Director of Social Media

Kayla Stevens

Promotions Coordinator

Zoraida Brown

Promotions Assistant

Stephanie Bell

Volunteer Coordinator


Clara Winborn

Graphic Artist

Carrie Christopher

Graphic Artist

Underwriting and On-air Announcements /
Ministry Advancement

Carter Kenyon

Director of Ministry Advancement

Jim Davis

Underwriting Coordinator

Engineering Department

Brian Kerkan

Director of Engineering

Mark Chambers

Chief Engineer

Walter Lopez

Manager of Information Technology

Interactive Technologies

Tom Beaton

Director of Interactive Technologies

Ray Hill

Interactive Technology Developer

Office Staff

Judy Stephan

Executive Assistant to Jim Hoge

Sheila Lipinski

Donor Support/Accounts Receivable Clerk

Daniela Cuevas


Madison Salter